BBC Appearances, 15th-16th August

BBC Oxford Logo

Please click above to listen to my film review segment for BBC Radio Oxford, broadcast 15th August. Myself and host David Prever review “The Expendables 3”, “The Unbeatables” and “Hector and The Search for Happiness”, plus a look at events in Oxfordshire and the UK Box office.

BBC_Radio_Oxford

Please click the logo above for my solo segment on Ali Jones’ BBC Oxford Weekend Show, broadcast 16th August. I reviewed the film “The Expendables 3”.

_57858611_three_counties

Please click above to listen to my film review segment for BBC 3 Counties Radio, broadcast 16th August. Myself and host David Prever review “The Expendables 3”, “The Unbeatables” and “Hector and The Search for Happiness”, plus a look at the UK Box office.

BBC Berkshire

Please click above to listen to my film review segment for BBC  Berkshire, broadcast 16th August. Host Henry Kelly and myself look at “The Expendables 3”, “The Unbeatables” and the DVD release of “Captain America: The Winter Soldiier”.

 

