BBC Radio Appearances: 16th-17th May

BBC Oxford Logo

BBC OXFORD, 16th MAY: Please click the logo above to listen to my “Films On Friday” segment, broadcast on BBC Radio Oxford on 16th May. I review the films “Godzilla” and “The Two Faces of January”, plus looking at the box office for this week and events in and around Oxford.

_57858611_three_counties

BBC 3 COUNTIES RADIO, 17th MAY: Please click the link above to listen to my phone in appearance on BBC 3 Counties Radio, broadcast 17th May. I review “Godzilla” and “The Two Faces of January” with host David Prever.

BBC Berkshire

BBC BERKSHIRE, 17th MAY: Please click above to listen to my appearance on BBC Berkshire, Broadcast 17th May. I review the films “Godzilla”, “The Two Faces of January” and the DVD release of “The Wolf of Wall Street” with host Steve Madden.

